Auckland Croquet Association & Club Officers

President Anne Murphy - Ph 09 425 5211, annemurphy788@gmail.com
Vice President Anne Mortimer - Ph 478 9956, anne@morts.co.nz
Immediate Past President Maida Beetson - Ph 528 7401, maidabeetson@gmail.com
Secretary Pam Knight - Ph 489 9709, lindsayandpamknight@outlook.com
Treasurer Precille Harrison - Ph 273 9599, trecille@xtra.co.nz
AC Referee Jim Wardle - Ph 489 7729, pukekojim@gmail.com
GC Referee Jan Butcher - Ph 528 9095, jbutcher@xtra.co.nz
AC Handicapper Bruce Heasley - Ph 522 2322, b.heasley@xtra.co.nz
GC Handicapper Dave butcher - Ph 528 9095, dbutcher@xtra.co.nz
Match Convenor Nelson Morrow - Ph 09 425 9677, nelson_morrow@btinternet.com
Coaching Convenor Kathie Grant - Ph 555 2962, kathie@grant.net.nz
Publicity and Promotion Position vacant
CNZ Delegate Dave Butcher - Ph 528 9095, dbutcher@xtra.co.nz
   

 

CLUB CONTACTS

CARLTON CROQUET CLUB
Club Address 333 Manukau Rd, Epsom, Auckland 1023, Ph 021 0279 4116
President Brian Stevens - Ph 021 073 7234, bjstevens@orcon.net.nz
Vice President Chris Reid - Ph 021 026 54345, hcreid@xtra.co.nz
Secretary Sally Cole - Ph 630 4292, srcole@xtra.co.nz
Treasurer Carolyn Plank - Ph 629 2300, cplank@xtra.co.nz
Club Captain and Handicapper AC: Hilary Salmons - Ph 624 0901, hilarysalmons@xtra.co.nz
GC: Chris Plank - Ph 629 2300, cplank@xtra.co.nz
Delegate Hilary Salmons - as above
   
EPSOM/REMUERA CROQUET CLUB
Club Address 259 Gillies Ave, Epsom, Auckland 1023, Ph 021 062 3734
President Bob Beetson - Ph 528 7401, bobbeetson@gmail.com
Vice President Vincent Commarieu - Ph 630 9398, vincentc@gentrack.com
Secretary Pat Ellis - Ph 528 5250, secretary.ercc@outlook.com
Treasurer Warren Cook - Ph 523 3122, treasurer.ercc@outlook.com
Club Captain Helen Heppner - Ph 524 8216, hevh@xtra.co.nz
Delegate Denise Berridge - Ph 620 7202, dberridge48@gmail.com
Coach Kathie Grant - Ph 09 238 7558, kathiegrant@farmside.co.nz
Handicapper AC - Bruce Heasley - Ph 522 2322, b.heasley@xtra.co.nz
   
HENDERSON CROQUET CLUB
Club address Cranwell Park, Alderman Dr, Henderson 0612
President Geoff Wood - 836 8630, gsma.wood@xtra.co.nz
Secretary Pauline Ereckson - Ph 416 5377, pede@xtra.co.nz
Treasurer Dave Ereckson - Ph 416 5377, pede@xtra.co.nz
Club Captain and Handicapper AC - Noelene Ross - Ph 813 0222, noelene_ross@hotmail.com
GC - Judith Gardner - Ph 827 7210, jude.g@xtra.co.nz
Delegate Pauline Ereckson - As above
   
MT ALBERT CROQUET CLUB
Club Address 50 Lloyd Ave, Mt Albert, Auckland 1025
President Helen Sumich - Ph 09 846 2872, helen.sumich@advocacy.co.nz
Secretary Olga Saran - Ph 817 7914, olganallan@clear.net.nz
Treasurer Dianna Parris - Ph 846 1980, ken.dianna@xtra.co.nz
Club Captain Anne Griffin - Ph 626 7643, agriffin@slingshot.co.nz
Delegate Anne Griffin - as above
Handicapper Anne Griffin - as above
Coach Amanda Willis - Ph 620 4836, willis@paradise.net.nz
   
NORTH SHORE CROQUET CLUB
Club Address 1 Wairoa Rd, Devonport, Nth Shore City 0624, Ph 445 6896
President Garth Cumberland - Ph 466 1278, president@northshorecroquet.co.nz
Secretary Rod Templeman - Ph 445 1171, rodtempleman@me.com
Treasurer Christopher Brotherton-Ratcliffe - Ph 449 0440, cbr@brotherrats.com
Club Captain Rod Templeman - as above
Delegate Rod Templeman - as above
Handicapper Rod Templeman - as above
   
OREWA CROQUET CLUB
Club Address 43 Hatton Rd, Orewa 0931, Ph 09 426 3506
President Lesley Dallimore - Ph 09 473 3320, benj1@xtra.co.nz
Vice President Bets Blake - Ph 09 420 4157, blblake@slingshot.co.nz
Secretary Jeanne Webber - Ph 09 426 8826, webber.jeanne@gmail.com
Treasurer Ivor Wilson - Ph 027 863 1188, ivorwilson@yahoo.com
Club Captain Pixie Jones-Meredew - Ph 09 425 8520, pixie.jones@xtra.co.nz
Vice Captain AC - Chris Smith - Ph 09 426 4228, clkiwis@xtra.co.nz
GC - Rose-Marie Letcher - Ph 09 427 9211, rletcher@kinect.co.nz
Delegate Julie Parry - Ph 09 426 6285, ron.julie.parry@xtra.co.nz
Handicapper Match Committee: Pixie Jones-Merredew, Rose-Marie Letcher, Chris Smith, Julie Parry
Coach Pixie Jones - As above
   
PAKURANGA CROQUET CLUB
Club Address Lloyd Elsmore Park, 451 Pakuranga Rd, Ph 534 9370
President Alan Winn - Ph 536 1271, ajwinn@slingshot.co.nz
Vice President Precille Harrison - Ph 273 9599, trecille@xtra.co.nz
Secretary Colleen Muir - Ph 537 4313, colleenmuir@hotmail.com
Treasurer Joni Burgess - Ph 537 4834, jonibarry@xtra.co.nz
Club Captain John Wood - Ph 535 9286, woodtarpey@yahoo.co.au
Delegate Jill Warn - Ph 534 7417, gkwarn@xtra.co.nz
Handicapper Jill Warn - Ph 534 7417, gkwarn@xtra.co.nz
   
POINT CHEVALIER CROQUET CLUB
Club Address 25 Dignan St, Pt Chevalier, Auckland 1022, Ph 022 646 2129
President Jan Butcher - Ph 528 9095, jbutcher@xtra.co.nz
Vice President Lynne Leaming - Ph 627 2043, lyndyloo3@xtra.co.nz
Secretary Michael Adams - Ph 376 9596, ptchevcroquet@gmail.com
Treasurer Owen Frewin - Ph 836 1386, ow.frewin@xtra.co.nz
Club Captain Kim Osborne - Ph 416 7700, kellie.o@xtra.co.nz
Delegate Susan McKessar - Ph 625 7189 spmckessar@gmail.com
Handicapper David Butcher - Ph 528 9095, dbutcher@xtra.co.nz
   
ST HELIERS CROQUET CLUB
Club Address 20 The Parade, St Heliers, Auckland 1071, Ph 575 6480
President Vicky Young - Ph 575 1114, vlyoungnz@gmail.com
Secretary Jan Ritchie - Ph
Treasurer Margaret Ellis - Ph 521 9954, mailliw@free.net.nz
Club Captain Maureen Duffield - Ph 666 0048, duffieldmw@gmail.com
Delegate Rosemary Switzer - Ph 575 8087, rosemaryandkerry@xtra.co.nz
   
TAKAPUNA CROQUET CLUB
Club Address 8 Auburn St, Takapuna, Nth Shore City 0622, Ph 022 468 8640
President Anne Mortimer - Ph 478 9956, anne@morts.co.nz
Vice President Fran Woods - Ph 908 3043, fran.woods@clear.net.nz
Secretary Toni McKee - Ph 378 9044, tonimckee@hotmail.com
Treasurer Neil Bendall - Ph 486 9779, neil@bendall.net.nz
Club Captain Ronnie Richardson - Ph 479 8700, ronnier@actrix.co.nz
   
WARKWORTH & DISTRICT CROQUET CLUB
Club Address 13 Point Wells Rd, Pt Wells, RD6 Warkworth 0986
President Anne Murphy - Ph 09 425 5211, annemurphy788@gmail.com
Secretary Joe Haswell - Ph 09 422 9306, warkworthcroquetclub@gmail.com
Treasurer Sue Brodziak - Ph 09 422 9555, bettsue@xtra.co.nz
Club Captain Marian Taylor - Ph 09 422 9555, taylorsnells@xtra.co.nz
Delegate Anne Murphy - as above
Coach AC - Bruce Borthwick - Ph 09 425 5707, brucerb@clear.net.nz
GC - Marion Taylor - as above
Handicapper Bruce Borthwick - As above